Contact Us

Surveyors

Robin Tye, PLS
rob@suncountry.engineering
Cell: 541-420-5289

Dan Burton, PLS
dan@suncountry.engineering

Dylan Hellwich
dylan@suncountry.engineering

Engineers

Tim Weishaupt, PE
tim@suncountry.engineering
Cell: 541-410-7711

Jeff Clay, PE
jeff@suncountry.engineering

Adam Kershaw, EIT
adam@suncountry.engineering

Office Manager

Rose Tinti
rose@suncountry.engineering